We face the challenges of digital transformation with a unique combination:

We are the consultancy for digital transformation in communication and media.

We develop tailored and pioneering strategy concepts on all relevant topics regarding digital transformation for companies that advertise, implementing these as well.

 

Digital Solutions

We illuminate the tech jungle of data management and analytics, intelligent interlocking of first- and third-party data, programmatic buying and state-of-the-art tracking, targeting and dashboard solutions. Our established expertise and comprehensive market overview of pioneering technology fields makes you a winner of the digital future. We find the best customised solutions for you and implement these: from tool evaluation, legal and security assessment, set-up, implementation all the way to workshops for your staff.
Read more

Organisational Consulting

We redesign your organisational structure, dismantle silo barriers and accompany your individual change process, starting with creating a vision, defining goals and KPIs, all the way to deriving and implementing measures.
Read more

Process Optimisation

Our challenges are effective process architectures and the accompanying state-of-the-art project management in the environment of complex interfaces and multi-market controlling. We optimise your performance and simultaneously reduce complexity. And for capacity bottlenecks, we offer professional ad-hoc and flexible interim solutions.
Read more

Marketing Intelligence

We conceive and carry out customised, tool-based solutions for you in order to ensure the effective allocation of your marketing and/or media investment. For this we use, among others, ROI and/or attribution modelling to identify the individual contribution for each channel. Target group segmentation as well as touchpoint and customer journey analyses constitute further core areas.
Read more

People & Skills

Human capital is the essential asset in the era of digital transformation. We illuminate which functions and skills are necessary for your specific challenges. We support you in recruiting, assessment, and interim management as well as targeted further training. We keep your team up-to-date on all topics, trends and technologies relevant to marketing and media, and develop modular training and knowledge-management systems customised for your needs.
Read more

Pitch Consulting

We are pleased to examine your current service provider set-up and evaluate your untapped synergy and efficiency potential. We conceptualise and accompany the complete tender process all the way to the implementation of new service providers in your organisational structures and the transformation of all accompanying processes.
Read more

Team

Markus Stautner

Managing Director

Oliver Mohr

Managing Director

Lorenz Bartel

Head of Finance

Rabea Frieburg

Project Manager

Christian Sawatzki

Project Director

Philipp Gramlich

Junior Consultant

Kai Ding

Senior Consultant

Katarina Ivankovic

Senior Consultant

Felix Dürler

Project Manager (extern)

Maria Bohorquez

Consultant

Melanie Fitz

Auszubildende Büromanagement

Sascha Wörne

Project Manager

Contact

Den Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation begegnen wir mit einer einzigartigen Kombination:

Wir sind die Unternehmensberatung für digitale Transformation in Kommunikation und Media.

Wir entwickeln für werbungtreibende Unternehmen maßgeschneiderte und wegweisende Strategiekonzepte zu allen Relevanzthemen der digitalen Transformation und implementieren diese auch.

Data & Tech Consulting

Wir bringen Licht in den Tech-Dschungel aus Data Management und Analytics, intelligenter Verzahnung von First und Third Party Data, Programmatic Buying und state-of-the-art Tracking-, Targeting- und Dashboard-Solutions. Unsere ausgewiesene Expertise und umfangreiche Marktübersicht in zukunftsweisenden Technologie-Feldern machen Sie zum Gewinner der digitalen Zukunft. Wir finden die für Sie individuell beste Lösung und steuern Tool Evaluation, Legal und Security Assessment, Set up, Implementierung, bis hin zur Schulung von Personal.
Read more

Organizational Consulting

Wir restrukturieren Ihren Organisationsaufbau, lösen Silobarrieren auf und begleiten Ihre individuellen Change Prozesse. Angefangen von der Erarbeitung einer Vision über Ziele- und KPI-Definitionen bis hin zur Ableitung und Implementierung von Maßnahmen.
Read more

Process Optimization

Effektive Prozessarchitekturen und damit einhergehendes state-of-the-art Projektmanagement im Umfeld komplexer Schnittstellen- und Multi-Market-Steuerung ist unsere Herausforderung. Wir optimieren Ihre Performance bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Komplexität. Und bei Kapazitätsengpässen liefern wir adhoc professionelle und flexible Interims-Lösungen.
Read more

Marketing Intelligence

Wir konzipieren und realisieren für Sie maßgeschneiderte toolbasierte Lösungen, um eine effektive Allokation Ihres Marketing- bzw. Mediainvests sicherzustellen. Wir nutzen dafür u.a. ROI- bzw. Attributionsmodellierungen um den individuellen Leistungsbeitrag jedes Kanals zu ermitteln . Weitere Kerngebiete stellen Zielgruppensegmen­tierungen, Touchpoint- und Customer Journey-Analysen dar.
Read more

Media Consulting

Im Kontext Ihrer spezifischen Herausforderungen und der immer stärker fragmentierten Kommunikations- und Konsumentenlandschaft auditieren wir Ihre aktuelle Performance im Bereich Media und Kommunikation und entwickeln strategische Leitkonzepte. Unser besonderes Augenmerk liegt dabei auf der Umsetzbarkeit und der späteren Erfolgsmessung anhand dezidierter KPI-Sets.
Read moreRead case

HR Development

Humankapital ist das wesentliche Asset im Zeitalter der digitalen Transformation. Wir beleuchten welche Funktionen und Skills für ihre spezifischen Herausforderungen erforderlich sind. Wir unterstützen bei Recruiting, Assessment, Interim Management und der gezieltenWeiterbildung. Wir halten Ihr Team in allen Marketing- und Media- relevanten Themen, Trends und Technologien auf dem neuesten Stand und entwickeln für Sie modulare, individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Schulungs- und Knowledge-Management-Systeme.
Read more

Pitch Consulting

Wir beleuchten gerne Ihr aktuelles Dienstleistersetup und evaluieren bisher ungehobene Synergie- und Effizienzpotentiale. Wir konzipieren und begleiten den kompletten Ausschreibungsprozess bis hin zur Implementierung neuer Dienstleister in Ihre Organisationsstrukturen und die Transformation aller begleitenden Prozesse.
Read more

Team

Markus Stautner

Managing Director

Oliver Mohr

Managing Director

Sandra Dettweiler

Partner

Lorenz Bartel

Head of Finance

Judith Pecher

Consultant

Rabea Frieburg

Project Manager

Christian Sawatzki

Project Director

Philipp Gramlich

Junior Consultant

Kai Ding

Senior Consultant

Katarina Ivankovic

Senior Consultant

Felix Dürler

Project Manager (extern)

Maria Bohorquez

Consultant

Jobs

aktuelle Stellenangebote

Kontakt

Newsletter